Skip to main content
x

Members

Head:

Head

Prof.Roya Kelishadi

Pediatrician

Professor

kelishadi@med.mui.ac.ir

dr kelishadi
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Researchers:

Name Degree Title Rank Research interest Email
Dr.Motahar Heidari-Beni PhD Nutrition Assistant professor Pediatric obesity, Metabolic syndrome

motahar.heidari@nutr.mui.ac.ir

Dr.Shahrbanoo Daniali PhD Health education and promotion Assistant professor Prevention of non-communicable disease sh_daniali@yahoo.com
Dr.Mohammad Mehdi Amin PhD Environmental Health Professor Environmental Health amin@hlth.mui.ac.ir
Dr.Elahe Zarean MD Perinatology Associate Professor Perinatology zarean@med.mui.ac.ir
Dr.Mohammad Amin Tabatabaiefar PhD Medical Genetics Associate Professor Medical Genetics tabatabaiefar@med.mui.ac.ir
Dr.Majid Mohammadizadeh MD Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Associate Professor Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine m_mohammadizadeh@med.mui.ac.ir

Dr.Mahin Hashemipour

MD Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism Professor Endocrinology and Metabolism research  in pediatrics

hashemipour@med.mui.ac.ir

Dr.Mehri Khoshhali PhD Biostatistics Researcher Prevention of non-communicable disease m.khoshhali@yahoo.com
Dr.Maryam Yazdi PhD Biostatistics Researcher Prevention of non-communicable disease myazdi86@gmail.com
Dr.Parvin Goli MD MD Researcher Prevention of non-communicable disease parvin_goli@yahoo.com

Dr.Maryam Bemanalizadeh 

 

MD MD Researcher Prevention of non-communicable disease maryam.bmn91@gmail.com
Dr.Masoumeh Goodarzi PhD Health education and promotion Researcher Prevention of non-communicable disease masoumeh_goodarzi@nm.mui.ac.ir